Header
Staff:

Michael Northcutt
Business Manager
915.594.5353
mnorthcutt@kcostv.org

Marty Escandon
Executive Assistant
915.594.5356
mescandon@kcostv.org

Chris Torres
Administrative Assistant

Engineering

David Echaniz
Director, Engineering
915.594.5330
dechaniz@kcostv.org

Juan Barrera
Assistant Engineer & Director, Master Control Supervisor
915.594.5335
jbarrera@kcostv.org

Marketing

Emily Martin Loya
Chief Marketing Officer
915.594.5345
eloya@kcostv.org

Membership

Gloria Davidoff
Membership Manager
915.594.5346
gdavidoff@kcostv.org

Promotions/Outreach

Jessica Alvarez
Director, Promotions & Community Outreach
915.594.5313
jalvarez@kcostv.org

Debra McDowell
Web Developer
dmcdowel@kcostv.org

Programming

Trashelta Tyler
Director, Traffic & Programming
915.594.5315
ttyler@kcostv.org

Production

Leticia Alderete
Director, Production Services
915.594.5320
lalderete@kcostv.org

Rodrigo Velarde
Director, Production Assistant
915.594.5332
rvelarde@kcostv.org

Master Control Operators

Eddie Garcia
Alex Medrano

Sidebar long
Footer